Staff Recognition Awards - March 2018

Congratulations to Tracey McGeary who is based at the Palace Theatre and Joyce McCamon who works at Grange Leisure Centre. Both recieved nominations from members of the public for delivering excellent customer service.

Also nominated were Louise Kyle, Evelyn Barr, Greig Russell, Nicola Moore, Billy Kean and Stephen Taylor.

The winners received a certificate and £50 in vouchers to spend locally, presented to them by Chief Executive John Griffiths, East Ayrshire Leisure Vice Chair Robin Hume and Board Chair Elena Whitham.

Members of the public will find a Staff Recognition Award form here members of staff can also nominate colleagues whom they feel have gone beyond their recognised duties, you'll find this form on the intranet.

Congratulations again to everyone who was nominated....keep up the good work!